Magic Fred

     (877) 205 - 3669

New Hampshire’s favorite magician! Performing shows all over New England

  
  
  
  
 
  
 
 
  
  

Events (Private Events are Not Listed)

Public Events 

April 26th 2017 Childrens Museum School vacation week! Magic Show  at 11:00am, followed by walk-around magic

Saturday, August 26, 2017 Maker's Fair Magic Stage Show 2:00 PM next to the Chidren's Museum,  Henry Law Park Dover, NH 

Saturday, September 23 2017 4:00 PM Magic Show Salmon Falls Family Fun Day Rollinsford, NH

Thursday, October 5 2017 Jitto' Super Steak restaurant 6 to 8 PM Portsmouth, NH

Saturday, October 14 2017 Family Fun Day 3:30 Magic Show Stratham Hill Park Stratham, NH

Saturday, June 23, 2018 Wadleigh Falls Campground Lee, NH

Steele Hill Resort Sanbonton, NH

Join us for a night of Magic at their Hilltop Restaurant! Performing every week during the school summer vacations also upcoming dates during school holiday's and school vacation weeks.

Sunday, January 15, 2017 | Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Tuesday, February 28, 2017 | Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 | Thursday, July 6, 2017

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 | Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 | Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Tuesday, August 8, 2017 | Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 | Saturday, November 25, 2017

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Kids at a Show

The Strand Ballroom Dover, NH

Early afternoon show for Dovers Apple Harvest Day.  October 1st Show starts at 1:00 PM

at the old Stand Theater.

Please check in again or like us on Facebook for upcoming events.


Click Here For More Information

Times

Shows are generally scheduled a half hour or more after the party starts which is a good time for the show to start because some people may arrive late.

Confirm Event
(Please contact me for price and availability before you book your event)

Click Here to
Book Your Event Today!

Contact me in Dover, New Hampshire, to get more details on my fun-filled puppetry and astounding magic tricks.

Service Areas

Proudly Serving the State of Maine and New Hampshire, including Strafford & Rockingham Counties, with a Focus on: Dover, Portsmouth, Berwick, Lebanon, Madbury, Eliot, Kittery, York, Wells, Sandford, Rochester, Somersworth, Newmarket, Hampton, Rye, Lee, Durham, Exeter, Barrington, Epsom, Nottingham, Northwood, Stratham, Deerfield, Farmington, Alton, Barnstead & Milton.